Week 16 – Project Life layout

Hi there.

I’m sharing Week 16 of my Project Life album today.  I made good use of the Elle’s Studio April kit and Live, Laugh, Love collection along with some sequins, alpha stickers and Tim Holtz phrase stickers from my stash.fullsizeoutput_6067

I did a few sketchy boarders on some of the cards, and even used some of the off cuts from the 6×6″ paper pad to create some extra journal cards.

fullsizeoutput_606dfullsizeoutput_606e

As it was Easter Monday during this week I kept a couple of the Easter stickers I’d been using on the previous layouts to use here too.

fullsizeoutput_606f

I journaled around the outside of this photo, I quite like the effect.

If you want to see Week 17 then head over to the UK Scrap Addicts blog, you can see my moodboard inspired layout.

Thanks for stopping by.

fullsizeoutput_58c9

xoxo

Leave a Reply

