Egg Hunt – Project Life

Hi there.

As I mentioned in my previous blog post, I took loads of photos of our Easter Egg hunt, unable to pick one or two I decided to add an extra insert so I could document them all.

IMG_3185IMG_3188IMG_3189

I used the journaling cards to tell the story of each clue and where it led too.  I also took the opportunity to create a little shaker pocket too.

IMG_3186IMG_3187IMG_3190IMG_3191

I used the Elle’s Studio April kit along some sequins, Tim Holtz phrase stickers and some Hema Easter stickers from my stash.  I even used my fuse tool to attach some extra pockets for more photos.  I’m really pleased with the finished insert.

See you all again soon.

fullsizeoutput_58c9

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

