Week 15 -Project Life layout

Hi there

Phew, we’re having a heat wave here in the U.K. Where I live it’s currently 30°c, so I’ll be honest getting crafty is the last thing I fancy doing. So I’ll show you my layout from back in April.


I used the Elle’s Studio Live, Laugh , Love collection, along with the April Elle’s Studio kit. I went to Birmingham whilst visiting my Brother and his Fiancée at the beginning of the year, whilst there I went to Hema where I picked up some great puffy stickers that were Easter themed, so I used them on this layout too.


I couldn’t resist these stickers when I saw them. Aren’t they fab?! I had those wood grain alpha-stickers by Elle’s Studio in my stash so used them for my title card as I used a wood grain paper on the layout too.

img_3195-2img_3196-2
I pulled some gold polka dot washi from my stash, along with some sequins to use on my layout also.

I actually took loads of photos on Easter Sunday, so pop back soon and you can see an insert I used to document the Easter Egg hunt at our house.

I’ve actually dropped off the Project Life bandwagon recently as my Husband and I have been binge watching Orange is the New Black.  I know we’re totally late to the party, but better late than never hey.  Anyhow, I’ve just organised all my photos ready to print, so I’m hoping to get back to it soon, if it cools down a bit.

See y’all again soon.

fullsizeoutput_58c9

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Week 15 -Project Life layout

Leave a Reply

