Week 8 – Project Life

Hi there.

Thanks for popping in again.  I’m sharing my Week 8 layout from my Project Life album today, if you haven’t seen Week 7 you can have a look here, as well as my Week 9 layout which I shared on the UK Scrap Addicts blog.

IMG_2070

Another colourful weeks layout, very much like Week 7.  This is the last layout using the Like For Ever, ‘Beep Beep’ kit from February

IMG_2071

I’ve had those Thickers in my stash for ages, I’m trying to plough through them and get them used up.  I couldn’t resist a bit of the Dear Lizzy washi-tape, and colouring it in too.

IMG_2072

Stickers aplenty on this card, from the Little by little collection sticker book, and also from the 6×12″ sticker sheet too.  The tags are from the Dear Lizzy, Lovely day collection and make fab journaling spots.

IMG_2073IMG_2074

Another colourful week, thanks to all the bright colours in my Like For Ever, ‘Beep Beep’ kit.  I’ve really enjoyed using the kit, and I’ve got a few bits left which I’ll put to good use.  Now onto my next kit, the Keepsake kit from March.

See you all again soon.

fullsizeoutput_58c9xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Week 8 – Project Life

Leave a Reply

