week 7 – Project Life

Hi there.

Week 7’s layout is certainly a colourful one.  I used my February Like For Ever kit called ‘Beep Beep’, which featured the very colour-filled Little by little, Shimelle collection and Dear Lizzy’s, Lovely Day collection.

fullsizeoutput_5b60

I also used some Project Life cards from my stash, along with some ephemera from some of 2016’s Valentines collections but I can’t which companies.

fullsizeoutput_5b5f

I used some vellum in different spots on the layout to mute some of the bright tones.

fullsizeoutput_5b5e

fullsizeoutput_5b5d

fullsizeoutput_5b59

That face, haha.

fullsizeoutput_5b5b

I love how bright and colourful this week is, especially as February’s a wintery month.

Thanks for stopping by again.  I’ll be back to share with you again soon.

fullsizeoutput_58c9xoxo

If you didn’t see Week 6’s layout you can catch it here.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “week 7 – Project Life

Leave a Reply

