Week 6 – Project Life

Hi there.

Back to Project Life again this week, do check out my last post here, where I shared my latest Scrapbook layout.

fullsizeoutput_5b16

I’ve gone for pink/purple colours for this week.  The Shimelle, Little by little collection and Dear Lizzy, Lovely Day collection worked so well together it was easy to mix the papers and embellishments.  I also dug into my stash for some Project Life cards too.

fullsizeoutput_5b17

These Thickers are part of the Little by little collection, they’re lovely.

fullsizeoutput_5b18

I love using purple/lilac colours in my Project Life album, especially as I’ve had those purple enamel dots for ages, super pleased to get them used.

fullsizeoutput_5b19

Super simple filler card with a cut apart from the Little by Little collection, and hot air balloon ephemera from the Lovely Day collection.  The phrase stickers were in the sticker booklet in the Little by little collection.

fullsizeoutput_5b1a

Another week completed, now onto the next.  Be sure to head on over to the UK Scrap Addicts blog too, some of the girls have shared their experiences/recommendations for Adhesives they use in scrapping.  It’s an interesting read, and you’ll definitely pick up some tips.

See you all again very soon.

fullsizeoutput_58c9xoxo

2 thoughts on “Week 6 – Project Life

Leave a Reply

