Exciting News…

Welcome back everyone.

I’m super excited to tell you that I am now on the Creative Team for the newly formed UK Scrap Addicts.  Our aim is to highlight all the fabulous scrapbooking talent here in the UK and show it off for the world to see.

fullsizeoutput_5a23

Be sure to head over to the UK Scrap Addicts Blog, where we will have Guest Designers, creative team posts, joint posts and much more.  This month we are focussing on Multi Photo Layouts and adhesives, click here for our Creative Team joint post on ways we create Multi Photo Layouts.  You can also find us on Instagram, follow us for regular inspiring posts and use the #ukscrapaddicts, for a chance to be featured.  Some of our super talented Creative Team will also be posting videos on YouTube so head over there and have a watch and don’t forget to subscribe.

I’m so thrilled to be part of this new venture, I really hope you’ll all join in and make it as great as we know and hope it will be.

In the meantime I’ve also been carrying on with my Project Life pages.  Here’s a little sneak of what I’ve been up to.

I’ll be back soon with my completed layouts for you all to see.

fullsizeoutput_58c9xoxo

One thought on “Exciting News…

Leave a Reply

