Week 1, Week 2 & Week 3 – Project Life

Hiya lovelies.

I can’t believe I haven’t shared any of my Project Life layouts with you yet!  Well I’m about to sort that and show you the first three weeks of 2017.  I used the Woodland Kit (now sold out) from Like For Ever and raided my stash as well.  I’ve got some really good stuff just sitting there, so this year I’ve decided that I need to use it up.  I’ll be using my corresponding Like For Ever kit to complete the layouts for each month.  I’ll be supplementing my kit with products from my stash to ensure it stretches out to complete the month.  Hopefully I’ll have enough for a few scrapbook layouts too.  So far it seems to be working.

img_2627

fullsizeoutput_58d3

fullsizeoutput_58ca

I’ve got so much good stuff in my stash, it was super easy to mix and match collections and get a cohesive look.  I’ve also got a ridiculous amount of puffy stickers from Paperchase, and I love using this on my layouts too.

This year I’ve decided to stick with the same page protector for each week.  It allows me to plan my weeks out easier, something I do in my planner.  Keep an eye out for a blog post coming up about how I plan my Project Life layouts.

See you next time scrappy friends.

fullsizeoutput_58c9xoxo

One thought on “Week 1, Week 2 & Week 3 – Project Life

Leave a Reply

